Search found 532 matches

by Jonny
Tue Aug 28, 2012 5:10 pm
Forum: Antweights
Topic: deodorANT & friends
Replies: 678
Views: 65531

Re: deodorANT & friends

wanted was a good film!
by Jonny
Sat Aug 18, 2012 4:46 pm
Forum: Antweights
Topic: Valve Time Controller
Replies: 2
Views: 1391

Re: Valve Time Controller

can you make them to run at 24v+?
by Jonny
Thu Jul 12, 2012 4:03 pm
Forum: Resource Websites
Topic: :Wanted:
Replies: 78
Views: 47687

Re: :Wanted:

hi, in need a of an aw blade for a new mgm. does anyone have one they're selling?
by Jonny
Sat Jun 23, 2012 10:32 pm
Forum: Antweights
Topic: New Robots- Continued
Replies: 665
Views: 77135

Re: New Robots- Continued

dave,i like (()), reminds me of that halloween brighton aws. i remember i covered the crazy ridonculous version of mgm in those halloween decorations, shame it didnt spin due to esc failure, the disc was made of 3 layers of 1mm ali hot glued together and wasn't balanced in any way :P joey, thats awe...
by Jonny
Sat Apr 21, 2012 3:57 pm
Forum: Off-topic
Topic: Website Builders
Replies: 7
Views: 9844

Re: Website Builders

Weebly
by Jonny
Tue Apr 10, 2012 7:32 pm
Forum: Antweights
Topic: Rules version 4.2 Published!
Replies: 6
Views: 12896

Re: Rules version 4.2 Published!

cool
by Jonny
Sat Apr 07, 2012 4:13 am
Forum: Antweights
Topic: Earthwormjim's Stuff
Replies: 492
Views: 64260

Re: Earthwormjim's Stuff

Balancing isn't necessary for lipos this small, looks gr8 btw :)
by Jonny
Mon Mar 12, 2012 8:10 pm
Forum: Antweights
Topic: deodorANT & friends
Replies: 678
Views: 65531

Re: deodorANT & friends

? to you to
by Jonny
Sun Mar 11, 2012 6:32 pm
Forum: Antweights
Topic: deodorANT & friends
Replies: 678
Views: 65531

Re: deodorANT & friends

no
by Jonny
Thu Mar 08, 2012 9:18 pm
Forum: Antweights
Topic: New Robots- Continued
Replies: 665
Views: 77135

Re: New Robots- Continued

nicely camoflauged